Official website of the State of North Carolina Here's how you know



Home Business Registration Search Limited Liability Company

Limited Liability Company

Actions

- File an Annual Report/Amend Order a Document Online
 Print a Pre-Populated an Annual Report • Add Entity to My Email
- Online Filing
- Notification List
- View Filings

- Annual Report form
- Print an Amended a Annual Report form

Legal name: Duke Energy Carolinas, LLC **Previous legal name:** Duke Energy Carolinas, LLC Previous legal name: Duke Energy Corporation **Previous legal name:** Duke Power Company Previous legal name: DUKE POWER COMPANY LLC Previous legal name: Duke Power Company of North Carolina Secretary of State Identification Number (SOSID): 0043506 Status: Current-Active **Citizenship:** Domestic

Date formed: 4/3/2006

Registered agent: <u>CT Corporation System</u> **Note load times may be long**

Registered office address

160 Mine Lake Ct Ste 200 Raleigh, NC 27615

Registered mailing address

160 Mine Lake Ct Ste 200 Raleigh, NC 27615

mailing address

525 S Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28202

Principal office address

525 S Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28202

Company officials

All LLCs are managed by their managers pursuant to N.C.G.S. 57D-3-20.

• Vice President

Kathryn B. Aittola

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Vice President

Jay R. Alvaro

315 Main Street Cincinnati OH 45202

• Senior Vice President

Scott L. Batson

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Assistant Treasurer

Christopher M. Bauer

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Senior Vice President

Jessica L. Bednarcik

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Senior Vice President

Jessica Brooks Bishop

President

<u>Kendal C. Bowman</u>

411 Fayetteville St Raleigh NC 27601

• President

Michael P. Callahan

40 W. Broad St. Greenville SC 29601

• Senior Vice President

Steven D. Capps

13225 Hagers Ferry Rd Huntersville NC 28078

• Assistant Secretary

E. Christopher Cox

411 Fayetteville St. Raleigh NC 27601

• Senior Vice President

William E. Currens, Jr.

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Member

Duke Energy Corp.

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Vice President

<u>Paul V. Fisk</u>

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Vice President Nicole L. Flippin 4800 Concord Rd

York SC 29745

• Vice President

<u>Nicholas J. Giaimo</u>

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Vice President

Shawn K. Gibby

13225 Hagers Ferry Rd Huntersville NC 28078

• Executive Officer

T. Preston Gillespie, Jr.

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Executive Officer

R. Alexander Glenn

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Chief Executive Officer

<u>Lynn J Good</u>

525 S. Tryon Street Charlotte NC 28202

• Manager

Lynn J Good

525 S. Tryon Street

Charlotte NC 28202

• Authorized Representative

Reem Grammatico

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Senior Vice President

Eric S. Grant

• Vice President

Zachary S. Hall

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Senior Vice President

George T. Hamrick

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Vice President

Ben I. Harrison, Jr.

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Assistant Treasurer

<u>Michael S. Hendershott</u> 525 S. Tryon Street Charlotte NC 28202-4200

• Senior Vice President

Kelvin Henderson

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Senior Vice President

Emily G. Henson

525 S. Tryon Street Charlotte NC 28202

• Vice President

Randy C. Herrin

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

Senior Vice President

Retha Hunsicker

• Vice President

Amelia D. Hunter

525 S. Tryon Street Charlotte NC 28202

• Senior Vice President

Rufus S. Jackson

411 Fayetteville St Raleigh NC 27601

• Senior Vice President

Dwight L. Jacobs

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Manager

Julia S Janson

525 S Tryon Street Charlotte NC 28202

• Executive Officer

Julia S Janson

525 S Tryon Street Charlotte NC 28202

• Assistant Secretary

Kenna C. Jordan

525 S. Tryon Street Charlotte NC 28202-1802

• Vice President

<u>Jon F. Kerin</u>

411 Fayetteville St Raleigh NC 27601-1849

• Chief Accounting Officer

Cynthia S. Lee

525 S. Tryon Street Charlotte NC 28202-4200

• Assistant Secretary

Robert T. Lucas, III

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Assistant Secretary

Karol P. Mack

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Vice President

David S. Maltz

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Senior Vice President

Cameron D. McDonald

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Vice President

Renee H. Metzler

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Vice President

T. Cooper Monroe

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Vice President

Rounette K. Nader

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Senior Vice President

Karl W. Newlin

525 S. Tryon Street Charlotte NC 28202-4200

• Senior Vice President

V. Nelson Peeler

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Vice President

Sharene J. Pierce

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Vice President

Edward R. Pigott

12700 Hagers Ferry Rd Huntersville NC 28078

• Authorized Representative

Martha S. Purser

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Executive Officer

Louis E. Renjel

1301 Pennsylvania Ave NW Ste 200 Washington DC 20004

• Senior Vice President

Regis T. Repko

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Vice President

Robert J. Ringel

139 E. Fourth St. Cincinnati OH 45202

• Executive Officer

Brian D. Savoy

525 S. Tryon Street Charlotte NC 28202-1802

• Executive Officer

Harry K. Sideris

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Senior Vice President

Robert T. Simril, Jr.

4800 Concord Rd York SC 29745

• Vice President

Steven M. Snider

7800 Rochester Hwy Seneca SC 29672

• Assistant Secretary

Cassandra M. Springer

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Vice President

Matthew G. Stout

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Vice President

Martin Strasburger

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Senior Vice President

Oscar Suris

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Executive Manager

Kodwo Ghartey Tagoe

• Executive Officer

Kodwo Ghartey Tagoe

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Senior Vice President

Bonnie B. Titone

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Vice President

Julie K. Turner

411 Fayetteville Street Raleigh NC 27601

• Vice President

John A. Verderame

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Vice President

Bryan P. Walsh

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

• Executive Officer

Steven K. Young

525 S Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202

Return to top

Other Agencies

Links of Interest

<u>NC Gov</u>

State Board of Elections

National Association of Secretaries of State

Intellectual Property

https://www.sosnc.gov/online_services/search/Business_Registration_profile/7942384

Limited Liability Company

North Carolina Birth Certificate Information

North Carolina State Bar

North Carolina Department of Commerce

North Carolina Department of Revenue

All North Carolina Government Organizations

NASAA - North American Securities Administrators Association

North Carolina Consular Corps

Secretary of State Disclaimer & Privacy

Hours of Operation Monday - Friday 8:00 am -5:00 pm



() Y D

Support Division Directory

North Carolina Secretary of State's Office